Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Basketball - Tier 1
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 48 33 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 51 30 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 27 41 St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 26 69 Chatham Kent
Location: Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 41 24 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 36 57 Great Lakes
L. Lalonde 12 pts. N.
more details...
Owen Wellington 25 pts.
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  Charity Game Night
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 66 28 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 26 55 Wallaceburg
Boudreau 9, Lalonde 9
more details...
Ashton Vink 16, Keegan Huber 1
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 34 57 John McGregor
Top scorers T. Nemcek 8 points
more details...
Top scorers, Mekhi Shadd 16, O
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 60 17 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 31 51 Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Semi Final.  AAA