Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Basketball - Tier 1
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 56 39 Chatham Kent

more details...
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 60 30 St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 50 46 Wallaceburg
Carter O\'Rourke 14, Gavin Edw
more details...
Ashton Vink 13, Ethan LaBlance
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 26 69 Chatham Kent
Location: Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 69 62 Great Lakes
Wilkins 25 pts. Polowic
more details...
Owen Wellington 22 pts.
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 35 66 Chatham Kent
Location: Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 41 56 Chatham Kent
Location: Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 35 61 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 52 68 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 36 30 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 44 42 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Semi Final.  AAA