Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Basketball - Tier 1
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 77 64 John McGregor
Top scorers O. Wellington 25 p
more details...
Mekhi Shadd 30 points, Marcus
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 51 30 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 52 41 Ursuline College
Mekhi Shads 21, Marcus Manning
more details...
Noah Dantas 10
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 41 75 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 44 52 John McGregor
Top scorers Craig Washington 1
more details...
Top scorers Mekhi Shadd 25 poi
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 35 66 Chatham Kent
Location: Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 39 42 Wallaceburg
Brett Howe 12, Mekhi Shadd 12
more details...
Keagan Huber 15, Ashton Vink 1
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 56 67 Great Lakes
M. Shodd 23 pts. M. M
more details...
O. Wellington 21 pts.
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 34 57 John McGregor
Top scorers T. Nemcek 8 points
more details...
Top scorers, Mekhi Shadd 16, O
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 31 36 John McGregor
Top scorers Ethan LaBlance 7,
more details...
Owen Guerrieri 11, Mekhi Shadd
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 32 46 John McGregor
Top scorers Keegan Huber 9, Et
more details...
Top scorers Marcus Manning 11,
Location: John McGregor Notes: Semi Final.  AAA