Date:   

School:

League:   

Senior Boys Basketball - Tier 1
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 43 66 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 38 56 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 73 69 St. Pat's
3OT Syer 34pts., Pepper 15pt
more details...
Z. Tremblay 16pts., L. Buntroc
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 39 55 Chatham Kent

more details...
Location: Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 74 68 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 54 57 Great Lakes
T. Syer 28 pts. M. Mue
more details...
Jaxson Espey 21 pts. N
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  Charity Game
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 73 68 LCCVI
Defensive Players of the Game:
more details...
Syer 19 Pepper 18 Jackson 1
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 71 34 Wallaceburg
Pepper 24, Purdy 12 Rain Day 17, Marcel Gordon 7
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 62 25 John McGregor
Syer 20 Pepper 9 Pepper 8 M
more details...
Shadd 7 Collier 6 Buchanan 6
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 52 63 LCCVI
Espey 20 Caudle 10
more details...
Mueller 19 Syer 19 Jackson 1
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 41 64 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Semi Final.  AAA