Date:   

School:

League:   

Senior Boys Basketball - Tier 1
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 75 57 St. Pat's

more details...
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 34 64 Ursuline College
L. Buntrock 15
more details...
Players of the Game Evan Mcgr
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 73 69 St. Pat's
3OT Syer 34pts., Pepper 15pt
more details...
Z. Tremblay 16pts., L. Buntroc
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 71 33 Wallaceburg
Nicholas. Peckham 18, Samuel D
more details...
Rain Day 28
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 59 28 John McGregor
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 68 56 St. Pat's
Defensive Players of the Game:
more details...
Buntrock 13 points, Peckham 11
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  Charity Game
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 45 47 St. Pat's
Espey 25 pts., Caudle 7 pts.
more details...
Zach Tremblay 16 pts. Nic Peck
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 43 73 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 83 54 St. Pat's
E. McGregor 18 pts., N. Hanson
more details...
Nic Peckham 12 pts., Sam Demmi
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 48 65 Northern
Peckham 12 points, Matt Regnie
more details...
Defensive Players of the Game:
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 50 71 Ursuline College
G. Bebingh 21, Z. Trembly 13
more details...
Players of the game: Evan Torr
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Semi Final.  AAA