Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Girls Soccer
Monday, September 25, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 3 0 Great Lakes
Goals: Katelyn Laird, Tia Arca
more details...
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 0 3 St. Pat's
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 4 0 Northern
Goals: Fiona Brush (2),Ali Pag
more details...
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 2, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 1 8 St. Pat's
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 1 3 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 4 0 Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 0 5 St. Pat's

more details...
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 1 3 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 4 0 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 0 7 Northern

more details...
Goals: Tia Arcamone (3), MJ Ba
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, October 16, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 9 0 Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 1 1 Northern
Goal: Zoe Elliot Goal: Annika Arndt
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern Waiting LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 0 8 St. Pat's

more details...
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 0 4 St. Pat's

more details...
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Playoff Final.