List of Tournaments

Host School: Tilbury Sport: Soccer
Titan Senior Girls Soccer tournament
Start Date: Friday, May 12, 2017

Host School: Wallaceburg Sport: Volleyball
Tartan Invitational Sr. Girls Volleyball Tournament
Start Date: Friday, February 10, 2017

Host School: Chatham Christian Sport: Volleyball
CCHS Junior Girls\' Volleyball Invitational Tournament
Start Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017

Host School: Chatham-Kent Sport: Volleyball
CKSS Junior Girls Volleyball Tournament
Start Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017

Host School: Chatham Christian Sport: Volleyball
Senior Girls\' Volleyball Invitational Tournament
Start Date: Friday, December 9, 2016

Host School: Ursuline College Sport: Basketball
Ursuline College Junior Boys Basketball Tournament
Start Date: Friday, December 2, 2016

Host School: Blenheim Sport: Volleyball
Bobcat Jr Boys Volleyball Invitational
Start Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016

Host School: Great Lakes Sport: Volleyball
Great Lakes Senior Boys volleyball tournament
Start Date: Friday, October 28, 2016

Host School: Great Lakes Sport: Volleyball
Great Lakes SS Junior Boys Volleyball
Start Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016

Host School: Chatham Christian Sport: Volleyball
CCHS Junior Boys Volleyball Tournament
Start Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016

Host School: Lambton-Kent Sport: Volleyball
LKCS Jr. Boys Volleyball Tournament
Start Date: Friday, October 14, 2016

Host School: Chatham Christian Sport: Volleyball
CCHS Senior Boys Volleyball Tournament
Start Date: Thursday, October 13, 2016

Host School: Lambton-Kent Sport: Volleyball
LKCS Sr. Boys Cardinal Classic
Start Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016