Date:   

School:

League:   

12 Man AAA Junior Boys Football
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 03:45 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, September 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 03:45 PM Chatham-Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 03:45 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 03:45 PM Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 03:45 PM St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:45 PM Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 03:45 PM St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:45 PM Chatham-Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:45 PM St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 03:45 PM Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 03:45 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 03:45 PM Chatham-Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
3rd Place 02:45 AM 2nd Place
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
4th Place 02:45 AM 1st Place
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
2nd Finalist 01:00 PM 1st Finalist
Location: TBA Notes: Regular Season.