Date:   

School:

League:   

Senior Girls Rugby
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 24 17 Blenheim
Location: Blenheim Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Blenheim 12 41 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 22 17 Blenheim

more details...
Location: Blenheim Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 22 20 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 30 14 St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 0 25 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, May 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Blenheim 5 31 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 41 31 St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 29 19 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, May 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 0 15 Chatham Kent

more details...
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's Waiting Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern Waiting Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, May 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
2nd Finalist 04:00 PM 1st Finalist
Location: TBA Notes: Playoff Final.