Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Boys Hockey
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 02:00 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, November 29, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 02:30 PM John McGregor
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 02:00 PM NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 03:00 PM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 01:30 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 02:30 PM Lambton-Kent
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 02:30 PM John McGregor
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 02:25 PM Chatham Kent
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 03:00 PM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 03:00 PM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, December 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 01:00 PM NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 16, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 02:00 PM NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 02:25 PM Chatham Kent
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent 02:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 03:00 PM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 02:00 PM NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 02:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, January 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent 02:30 PM John McGregor
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 13, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 03:00 PM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent 02:25 PM Chatham Kent
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 02:00 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 03:00 PM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 02:30 PM Lambton-Kent
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 02:00 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 02:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:00 PM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 02:30 PM Lambton-Kent
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 10, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 03:00 PM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.