Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Girls Soccer
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 1 4 St. Pat's

more details...
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 05:00 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:30 PM St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 05:00 PM St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:30 PM LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 03:00 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 05:00 PM LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:30 PM LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 03:30 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
3rd Place 03:30 PM 2nd Place
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
1st Finalist 03:30 PM 1st Place
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Playoff Final.