Date:   

School:

League:   

12 Man Senior Boys Football
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 12 34 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, September 20, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 7 70 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 28 25 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 0 51 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 4, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 0 49 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 7 27 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 24 17 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  homecoming game
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 29 7 St. Pat's
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Friday, October 18, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 38 0 St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 26 28 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 29 7 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 36 14 St. Pat's
Location: Norm Perry Park Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 0 7 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Semi Final.  
Friday, November 1, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 14 45 Chatham Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Semi Final.  
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 14 33 Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Playoff Final.