Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Soccer
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 0 8 St. Pat's
Player of the match: Madison R
more details...
Player of the match: Kyle Flam
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 03:30 PM LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 04:00 PM Chatham-Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 03:30 PM St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 05:00 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 03:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 03:30 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 03:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 05:00 PM St. Pat's
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 03:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 05:00 PM Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 03:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 03:30 PM LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 04:00 PM Chatham-Kent
Location: Chatham-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
3rd Place 03:00 PM 2nd Place
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
4th Place 03:00 PM 1st Place
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
2nd Finalist 03:00 PM 1st Finalist
Location: TBA Notes: Playoff Final.