Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Girls Hockey
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 12:00 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 02:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 02:30 PM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 02:30 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 10, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 02:30 PM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 02:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 17, 2018
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 11:30 AM NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 02:30 PM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 02:30 AM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 01:30 AM Chatham-Kent
Location: Walpole Island Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 02:30 AM Great Lakes
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 08:00 AM Northern
Location: Walpole Island Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 09:30 AM St. Pat's
Location: Walpole Island Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 12:00 PM Ursuline College
Location: Walpole Island Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 02:30 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 14, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 02:30 AM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 02:30 AM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 02:30 AM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 02:30 AM Great Lakes
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 02:25 PM Chatham-Kent
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 02:30 AM Great Lakes
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 02:30 PM Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 11, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 02:30 AM Northern
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 02:30 AM St. Pat's
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 02:30 PM Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.