Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Girls Hockey
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 8 0 Great Lakes
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 1 3 Northern
Location: RBC Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 1 6 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, November 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 2 0 Ursuline College
Goals: Megan Hakr, Jocelyn Mar
more details...
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 0 5 Northern
Location: RBC Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 6 0 NLSS
Location: The Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 3 1 Great Lakes
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 2 3 St. Pat's
Goals: M. VanHaaaren, M. VanAe
more details...
Goals: G. Laprise, A. Whitely
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent 0 2 Ridgetown

more details...
Lauren Edwards 1G, Brooke Ande
Location: Ridgetown Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 1 2 Northern
Location: RBC Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 0 8 LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 5 2 NLSS
G: M. Winegard (2), S. Moore,
more details...
G: M. Van Aert, S. Dirven A:
Location: The Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 0 5 Great Lakes

more details...
Goals:Jacinda Bugler (3), Hann
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ridgetown 1 7 Chatham-Kent
Kamryn Whiteye from Lauren Edw
more details...
Megan Hakr 3g, Payton Sabourin
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 3 0 St. Pat's
Goals: Osler (from Barnes), B
more details...
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 4 2 Ridgetown
Shelby Heynick 2G, Sydney Hach
more details...
Lauren Edwards 2G
Location: Ridgetown Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 2 1 Northern
Location: RBC Centre Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 3 4 Great Lakes
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent 1 9 Chatham-Kent
Megan Morehouse from Kasidy De
more details...
Emma Doom 1g, 3a - Hailey John
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 1 8 St. Pat's
Goals: Little
more details...
Goals: A. Aliperti (2), Iacobe
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 0 8 Chatham-Kent

more details...
Payton Sabourin 4g, 1g - Shayn
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ridgetown 4 4 Lambton-Kent
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 0 7 LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 6, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ridgetown 4 5 Ursuline College
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 2 8 NLSS
Location: The Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 9 1 St. Pat's
Goals: Swann (3), Thompson (3)
more details...
Goal: A. Aliperti
Location: Clearwater Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 4 0 Lambton-Kent
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 13, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 5 0 Ridgetown
Payton Sabourin 3G, 1A - Emma
more details...
Location: Ridgetown Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 3 2 NLSS
Location: NLSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent 1 0 Ursuline College

more details...
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 12 0 Lambton-Kent
Hakr and Gagner 2 G, Logan 1G,
more details...
Game star was Kelsea Ellis who
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern Waiting LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 0 8 Chatham-Kent

more details...
Sydney Sabourin 2g - Payton Sa
Location: Erickson Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 2 4 Northern
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 0 5 Ridgetown

more details...
Jess Roelofs (Shutout), Alli O
Location: Ridgetown Arena Notes: Semi Final.  
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent 1 11 LCCVI
Karli McMullin. Morgan Grant f
more details...
Hannah Thompson 4G, Lyndsi Hul
Location: Greenwood Notes: Semi Final.  
Monday, February 27, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Ridgetown Waiting LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Playoff Final.  
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham-Kent 1 0 Northern
Winning goal by Jocelyn Marysc
more details...
Location: Sarnia Arena Notes: Playoff Final.