Date:   

School:

League:   

12 Man AA Junior Boys Football
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 39 26 Blenheim
Outstanding running game by th
more details...
Good balance passing and rushi
Location: Blenheim Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 7 0 John McGregor

more details...
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 55 6 John McGregor
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  WDSS field not ready
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Blenheim 6 19 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  Homecoming
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Blenheim 6 29 Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 6 40 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 6 32 Blenheim
Location: Blenheim Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 36 7 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 13 27 Blenheim
1 Touch Down + 2 Field Goals
more details...
4 Touch Downs [ 2 missed extra
Location: Blenheim Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 0 48 Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  changed home games
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Blenheim 28 6 John McGregor
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 9 25 Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 10 20 Blenheim

more details...
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 0 7 Wallaceburg

more details...
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Semi Final.  
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Visitor Score Score Home
Blenheim 13 28 Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Playoff Final.