Date:   

School:

League:

Division:   

Senior Girls Hockey
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 4 3 NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 2 5 Northern
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 8 1 Wallaceburg
Natalie Bray- 1G Abby Stoneho
more details...
Goal: Taryn Jacobs Assist: Ka
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 0 4 St. Pat's
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 0 3 Northern
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 1 7 LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 0 5 NLSS

more details...
Jorga DeCaluwe assisted by Sav
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 2 2 Ursuline College
Goal Emily DeBrouwer, assisted
more details...
Goal: Laryn Alexander assisted
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's Waiting Great Lakes
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern Waiting LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg Waiting Ursuline College
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS Waiting Northern
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 10, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI Waiting NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg Waiting Chatham Kent
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern Waiting Great Lakes
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College Waiting Chatham Kent
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI Waiting St. Pat's
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 03:00 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 02:30 PM Chatham Kent
Location: Erickson Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 02:30 PM Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 02:30 PM St. Pat's
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Northern 02:00 PM NLSS
Location: Lambton Shores Arena Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 02:30 PM Great Lakes
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 02:30 PM Ursuline College
Location: Memorial Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 02:30 PM St. Pat's
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 02:30 PM LCCVI
Location: Greenwood Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 02:30 PM Wallaceburg
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 02:30 PM Northern
Location: PASA Notes: Regular Season.