Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Basketball - Tier 2
Monday, December 6, 2021
Visitor Score Score Home
Ridgetown 48 20 NLSS
Location: NLSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Pain Court 34 38 Lambton-Kent
Michael Grand - 16 Points
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, December 13, 2021
Visitor Score Score Home
Ridgetown 42 36 Lambton-Kent
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Pain Court 19 37 NLSS
Location: NLSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Pain Court Waiting Ridgetown
Location: Ridgetown Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent Waiting NLSS
Location: NLSS Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, January 10, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS Waiting Pain Court
Location: Pain Court Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent Waiting Ridgetown
Location: Ridgetown Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS Waiting Ridgetown
Location: Ridgetown Notes: Regular Season.  
Visitor Score Score Home
Lambton-Kent Waiting Pain Court
Location: Pain Court Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 7, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
NLSS 05:45 PM Lambton-Kent
Location: Lambton-Kent Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
Ridgetown 05:45 PM Pain Court
Location: Pain Court Notes: Regular Season.  
Monday, February 14, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
4th Place 05:45 PM 1st Place
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  
Visitor Score Score Home
3rd Place 05:45 PM 2nd Place
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.  
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Visitor Score Score Home
2nd Place 05:45 PM 1st Place
Location: TBA Notes: Semi Final.