Date:   

School:

League:   

Junior Boys Basketball - Tier 1
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 48 33 LCCVI
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 56 63 Great Lakes
Huber 15 pts, Ethan Lablan
more details...
Owen Wellington 21 pts, Se
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 50 46 Wallaceburg
Carter O\'Rourke 14, Gavin Edw
more details...
Ashton Vink 13, Ethan LaBlance
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
St. Pat's 38 60 Wallaceburg
J. Stathakis 9 B. Barrons 8
more details...
Ethan LaBlance 21, Keagan Hube
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 38 53 Northern
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 33 44 Ursuline College
Ethan LaBlance 16, Keagen Hube
more details...
Noah Dantas 10, Jordan Martin
Location: Ursuline College Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 39 42 Wallaceburg
Brett Howe 12, Mekhi Shadd 12
more details...
Keagan Huber 15, Ashton Vink 1
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 26 55 Wallaceburg
Boudreau 9, Lalonde 9
more details...
Ashton Vink 16, Keegan Huber 1
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 46 40 Wallaceburg
Keegan Brown 15, Seth Ainswort
more details...
Ashton Vink 14, Charlie Rumbl
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 31 36 John McGregor
Top scorers Ethan LaBlance 7,
more details...
Owen Guerrieri 11, Mekhi Shadd
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 32 46 John McGregor
Top scorers Keegan Huber 9, Et
more details...
Top scorers Marcus Manning 11,
Location: John McGregor Notes: Semi Final.  AAA