Date:   

School:

League:   

Senior Boys Basketball - Tier 1
Monday, December 2, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 54 44 John McGregor
Location: John McGregor Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Wallaceburg 28 60 Great Lakes
Rain Day 25 pts Jaxson Espey 17 pts
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 36 61 Northern
Gordon 7 points, Weir 7 points
more details...
Defensive Players of the Game:
Location: Northern Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Ursuline College 68 43 Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
Chatham Kent 49 43 Great Lakes
Labadie 14 pts. Jordan
more details...
Nolan Caudle 14 pts. Ja
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Visitor Score Score Home
LCCVI 54 57 Great Lakes
T. Syer 28 pts. M. Mue
more details...
Jaxson Espey 21 pts. N
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  Charity Game
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 45 47 St. Pat's
Espey 25 pts., Caudle 7 pts.
more details...
Zach Tremblay 16 pts. Nic Peck
Location: St. Pat's Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 29 44 Great Lakes
R. Bascoe 11 pts. K.
more details...
J. Espey 12 pts. J.
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Regular Season.  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 62 36 Wallaceburg
Espey 14, Caudle 14
more details...
Rain Day 23, Zander Williams 1
Location: Wallaceburg Notes: Regular Season.  
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
Great Lakes 52 63 LCCVI
Espey 20 Caudle 10
more details...
Mueller 19 Syer 19 Jackson 1
Location: LCCVI Notes: Regular Season.  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Visitor Score Score Home
John McGregor 36 51 Great Lakes
Location: Great Lakes Notes: Semi Final.  AAA